Once an organization is deleted, all the data linked to it will be removed permanently. Before removing an organization, select the correct one from the drop-down list.

⛔ Delete an organization

Go to Organization settings > Delete organization > Type “REMOVE” > Remove organization
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!